This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.

Stenungsbaden Yacht Club Stenungsund ,  Sweden

See all hotels in Stenungsund, Sweden

Stenungsbaden Yacht Club

Stenungsund,  Sweden

The Stenungsbaden Yacht Club is located right by the Bohuslän port with beautiful views of the Hake Fjord. Marvel at nature, host creative conferences, get active on both land and sea, and then unwind in our splendid spa.

Stenungsbaden Yacht Club 4 5
TripAdvisor traveller rating  
Sustainability Rating
7.6
out of 10
Sustainability Rating

This is our own sustainability rating that reflects how each hotel performs within several different sustainability areas. The rating is an average of the last 7 days.

7.6
out of 10
Rating for Stenungsbaden Yacht Club

The rating is based on how the hotel lives up to its goals over time in reducing its environmental impact with respect to energy, water, refuse, food waste, chemicals, textile laundry and carbon emissions.

The rating is based on how the hotel lives up to its goals over time in reducing its environmental impact with respect to energy, water, refuse, food waste, chemicals, textile laundry and carbon emissions.

Selected goals within Strawberry
Climate neutral by 2030

Our goal is to be climate neutral within our own operations by 2030, while also halving emissions in our supply chains.

Less food waste by 2030

We are working hard and proactively to reduce food waste by 50% in our operations by 2030.

TripAdvisor traveller rating

4
1070 reviews
4
Cleanliness
4
Sleep Quality
4
Value
4
Service
4.5
Location
4
Rooms
4

good

Friday, December 08, 2023, , Connector58492315053

a friendly Hotel with enjoyable employees surounded in good and beautiful area . Nice furniture dedicated to sailing boats in area deep water. Not far from industrial area and livings The quality…

a friendly Hotel with enjoyable employees surounded in good and beautiful area . Nice furniture dedicated to sailing boats in area deep water. Not far from industrial area and livings The quality is performing good

Owner Response

Saturday, December 09, 2023

Hi, Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy that you had a pleasant stay. We look forward to welcome you back Kind regards Clara Leissner Marketing coordinator

Read more
5

Really nice hotel with amazing service

Tuesday, October 17, 2023, Stockholm, Sweden, Payex

Really amazing hotel with friendly staff. The gym and spa is fresh and clean. They have spa during day and mid night spa which is really cozy. During breakfast you have many options and the food is…

Really amazing hotel with friendly staff. The gym and spa is fresh and clean. They have spa during day and mid night spa which is really cozy. During breakfast you have many options and the food is really good quality with different options. The spa is only 2 hours but it suited for us. The environment is really nice

Owner Response

Wednesday, October 18, 2023

Hello, Thank you so much for you kind review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our stay with us. We hope we get to welcome you back in the future Kind regards Clara Leissner Marketing Coordinator

Read more
3

Crowded spa

Saturday, August 26, 2023, Oslo, Norway, Safari1957

The hotel has plenty of available parking. The hotel seems to have been extended many times as there are stair and corridors in an seemingly unorganised way. This makes it confusing to find the way ar…

The hotel has plenty of available parking. The hotel seems to have been extended many times as there are stair and corridors in an seemingly unorganised way. This makes it confusing to find the way around. During our stay we were allocated a time for the spa apparently to avoid it to be too crowded but this was not the case. The spa was so crowded that there was no possibility to enjoy the facilities. Most of the facilities were full all the time. Room was vey boring with now view, but guess you get better room if you are willing to pay more. There is a small centre across the bridge so if you do not want to eat in the hotel there are options. We had dinner in the casual restaurant near the sea and it was ok except slow service. Breakfast in main restaurant was ok but a bit of a downer to discover after breakfast that there were a spot for making waffles outside the entrance to the restaurant.

Owner Response

Wednesday, August 30, 2023

Hi, Thank you for your review. I'll send your feedback to each department. Regarding the waffles, since it's in the entrance, it's the first thing you see when going in to the breakfast buffé - thats one of the reasons of why we have it there. Kind regards Clara Leissner Marketing coordinator

Read more
5

A lovely hotel in a beautiful location!

Monday, July 31, 2023, London, United Kingdom, JStreatfield

A lovely hotel in a great location. The spa is amazing and well worth visiting. Also good restaurants and a nice bar area. Very friendly and attentive staff who were very happy to help at all times.…

A lovely hotel in a great location. The spa is amazing and well worth visiting. Also good restaurants and a nice bar area. Very friendly and attentive staff who were very happy to help at all times. Would definitely visit again at some point soon.

Owner Response

Sunday, August 06, 2023

Hi! Thank you so much for your review. We are more than happy to hear that you had a good stay with us and that you are happy with our hotel! We are looking forward to welcome you again Kind regards, Clara Leissner Marketing coordinator

Read more
3

Friendly staff, but the overall quality and experience needs a make over.

Monday, July 17, 2023, Norway, Traveler20690168957

Not the best stay, although the staff were very kind. Our room was not as clean as we expected it to be, and there was no hand sanitiser at the breakfast buffet even when we asked for it. Breakfast w…

Not the best stay, although the staff were very kind. Our room was not as clean as we expected it to be, and there was no hand sanitiser at the breakfast buffet even when we asked for it. Breakfast was a bit disappointing, and the coffee didn’t taste well. Nice location if you don’t want to go far from the main road though.

Owner Response

Friday, July 21, 2023

Hello, Thank you so much for your review, we are so happy that you liked our staff (we think they are our greatest asset, and are so proud of every single one of them). We hope we get the chance to welcome you again, and provide a better stay. Kind regards, Clara Leissner Marketing coordinator

Read more

Get up to 25% discount!

No, thank you!

Please try again

Get up to 25% discount!
Thank you for signin up!

You will soon recieve an email with great offers

3.2.8.003 27
Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Please enter it here to see availability. If you want to book using a corporate account, bonus points or see member rates: Sign in

Save

Booking code can not be empty

Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room
Booking code

The booking code is added.

Please note

Your session will be ended

Please note that changing language will end this session. You will be logged out and all ongoing tasks will be lost.