This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.

Quality Hotel™ Vänersborg Vanersborg ,  Sweden

See all hotels in Vanersborg, Sweden

Quality Hotel™ Vänersborg

Vanersborg,  Sweden

The Quality Hotel Vänersborg is a conference hotel, beautifully situated on the southern tip of Lake Vänern. With conference facilities for up to 470 people, a restaurant, relaxation area and 114 rooms, this hotel is ideal for both business and leisure.

Quality Hotel™ Vänersborg 3.5 5
TripAdvisor traveller rating  

TripAdvisor traveller rating

3.5
217 reviews
4
Cleanliness
3.5
Sleep Quality
3.5
Value
4
Service
3.5
Location
3.5
Rooms
5

Excellent stay

Monday, February 27, 2023, Kristiansand, Norway, GarthElvis

Vänersborg is a cozy place we have visited before, but never this hotel. After our short stay, we will definitively come back. Renovated restaurant and rooms, excellent service. A varied and good brea…

Vänersborg is a cozy place we have visited before, but never this hotel. After our short stay, we will definitively come back. Renovated restaurant and rooms, excellent service. A varied and good breakfast. Free parking and possible to charge electric car.

Owner Response

Sunday, March 12, 2023

How nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! You are most welcome back!

Read more
3

Nice room with bathtub

Saturday, March 14, 2020, Svenljunga, Sweden, Lena T

As soon as I checked in I jumped into a hot bath for an hour. The lobby restaurant was Nice and in the morning there was an early yoga class before breakfast buffé which was great. The pool and sauna…

As soon as I checked in I jumped into a hot bath for an hour. The lobby restaurant was Nice and in the morning there was an early yoga class before breakfast buffé which was great. The pool and sauna area was cozy also
Read more
4

Nice hotel and nice employees

Tuesday, September 24, 2019, Spain, Lucas76

To put you in context we were a very big group of rugby players from 5 to 18 years with some parents and coaches. The employees did all their best to help us to have a nive stay and specially receptio…

To put you in context we were a very big group of rugby players from 5 to 18 years with some parents and coaches. The employees did all their best to help us to have a nive stay and specially receptionist Mikaela helped us to make the most of the visit for the younger ones. All and all the hotel is very correct and offers all the comodities in a very nice area
Read more
5

two night break

Wednesday, September 04, 2019, Olhao, Portugal, Brian B

Arrived here last night the website pictures dont do it justice.Beautiful hotel right next to the river.Unfortunately we had to prioritise a room close to the lift so we didnt get such a good view.The…

Arrived here last night the website pictures dont do it justice.Beautiful hotel right next to the river.Unfortunately we had to prioritise a room close to the lift so we didnt get such a good view.The room was spotlessly clean and had tea making and coffee in the room.We booked through riskov.no and paid just over kr 1800 for two nights half board which is very reasonable for sweden. kind and friendly staff speaking perfect english.Breakfast had every thing you could think of including scrambled egg bacon and sausages.On arrival we found a little pizza place just down the road passed the hotel good food and beer and wine also very good prices.The evening meal on our package was the dish of the day which was very nice too.They also serve a lovely lunch buffet for kr99 looked very proffesional. would i stay here again thats a big fat yes !!!

Owner Response

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Thanks for your review. We are glad that you're happy with you visit. Welcome back!

Read more
4

Coming back, but could stil be better

Monday, July 29, 2019, Kristiansand, Norway, KongHans1

We have stayed here several times. The hotel is OK, but not everything works flawlessly. Like you have to remagnetize the room key, and key number two didn't work anyway. Or a too busy receptionist ov…

We have stayed here several times. The hotel is OK, but not everything works flawlessly. Like you have to remagnetize the room key, and key number two didn't work anyway. Or a too busy receptionist overlooking a customer. But the room and bath was clean, two fans working (no air condition), and a very big and free of charge parking lot utside. Breakfast was more than adekvat. We might come back an other time:)
Read more

Get up to 25% discount!

No, thank you!

Please try again

Get up to 25% discount!
Thank you for signin up!

You will soon recieve an email with great offers

3.2.5.019 27
Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Please enter it here to see availability. If you want to book using a corporate account, bonus points or see member rates: Sign in

Save

Booking code can not be empty

Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room
Booking code

The booking code is added.

Please note

Your session will be ended

Please note that changing language will end this session. You will be logged out and all ongoing tasks will be lost.