Corporate rates issues

We are currently experiencing issues with some of our corporate agreement prices. If you are unable to book rooms with your corporate agreement rate, please contact our Customer Service. They have a magic touch and will be able to help you. We apologise for any inconvenience this might cause.

This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.

Comfort Hotel® Xpress Helsinki Airport Terminal Vantaa Airport ,  Finland

See all hotels in Vantaa Airport, Finland

Comfort Hotel® Xpress Helsinki Airport Terminal

Vantaa Airport,  Finland

Welcome to Comfort Hotel® Xpress Helsinki Airport Terminal, conveniently situated inside the terminal building, just a few minutes' walk from the departure gates. This is the ideal place to stop over before heading off on your next adventure!

Comfort Hotel® Xpress Helsinki Airport Terminal 3.5 5
TripAdvisor traveller rating  
Sustainability Rating
7.0
out of 10
Sustainability Rating

This is our own sustainability rating that reflects how each hotel performs within several different sustainability areas. The rating is an average of the last 7 days.

7.0
out of 10
Rating for Comfort Hotel® Xpress Helsinki Airport Terminal

The rating is based on how the hotel lives up to its goals over time in reducing its environmental impact with respect to energy, water, refuse, food waste, chemicals, textile laundry and carbon emissions.

The rating is based on how the hotel lives up to its goals over time in reducing its environmental impact with respect to energy, water, refuse, food waste, chemicals, textile laundry and carbon emissions.

Selected goals within Strawberry
Climate neutral by 2030

Our goal is to be climate neutral within our own operations by 2030, while also halving emissions in our supply chains.

Less food waste by 2030

We are working hard and proactively to reduce food waste by 50% in our operations by 2030.

TripAdvisor traveller rating

3.5
665 reviews
4.5
Cleanliness
4
Sleep Quality
3.5
Value
4
Service
4.5
Location
3.5
Rooms
5

Extremely convenient for a night at the airport.

Sunday, April 07, 2024, Pamplona, Mar R

Extremely convenient for a night at the airport. More silent that one would expect for an airport. I loved the warm floor in the bathroom. No doubt I will book again if I have another night stopover i…

Extremely convenient for a night at the airport. More silent that one would expect for an airport. I loved the warm floor in the bathroom. No doubt I will book again if I have another night stopover in Helsinki (which is likely in the flights to Asia). No cheap, but save the hazard of having to leave the terminal bulding.

Owner Response

Thursday, May 02, 2024

Dear Blondsea, We would like to thank you for your stay at GLO Hotel Airport and writing us this lovely review. Glad to hear that we got to offer you a comfortable stay without any noise disturbance between travel stops and it is nice to hear that you liked our room. We can not wait to welcome you back to GLO Hotel Airport and we wish you a lovely spring. Best regards, Yllka / GLO Hotel Airport

Read more
1

Pathetic experience

Monday, April 01, 2024, , D R

I had pathetic experience with this hotel. Rooms are terrible. no window, smallest one. bathroom is so small that difficult take bath. It seems prison rooms are bigger than what they provide. This fac…

I had pathetic experience with this hotel. Rooms are terrible. no window, smallest one. bathroom is so small that difficult take bath. It seems prison rooms are bigger than what they provide. This facility is not worth of such high price. They are charging heavily. MOreover, no breakfast available. However, during booking it showed inclusive breakfast. Anyways, very bad experience overall. Do not recommend.

Owner Response

Saturday, April 06, 2024

Dear M3083NSdr, Thank you for taking the time to give us valuable feedback. We are sad to learn that we did not manage to fulfill your expectations. Our sincerest apologies for your disappointment. Thank you for your insights regarding our services, we will definitely take your comments into consideration when developing our services. Due to our unique location as the only hotel inside the Helsinki Airport terminal we don’t have any windows but on the other hand, this is an advantage regarding close proximity to flights. Our room sizes vary depending on the room category. Our Smart rooms are compact in size but Comfort rooms are bigger with more amenities included. Our reception is open 24 hours daily and we are always happy to help & recommend services for our lovely guests. We do our best so that your stay is as comfortable as possible and that you get a good night's rest while staying with us. We truly hope you will consider staying in our hotel again in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact us for the best deals and more information about the different room types. We wish you a lovely spring time. Best regards, Juulia Nousiainen Manager on Duty GLO Hotel Airport

Read more
5

Good hotel

Monday, April 01, 2024, , ammaraziz2006

Good and clean hotel inside the airport. Staff were able to help and room was clean. Good size bathroom and room. overall this hotel is very good. inside the hotel which help alot to save the time. Th…

Good and clean hotel inside the airport. Staff were able to help and room was clean. Good size bathroom and room. overall this hotel is very good. inside the hotel which help alot to save the time. Thank you.

Owner Response

Friday, April 05, 2024

Dear ammaraziz2006, We were grateful for having you staying with us and writing us this lovely review. We are happy to hear you liked our hotel and clean rooms. Happy to hear your positive words regarding our staff and great that you found our location convenient regarding the flights. We are looking forward to welcome you back and we wish you a lovely spring. Best regards, Juulia Nousiainen Manager on Duty GLO Hotel Airport

Read more
4

Good location with higher rates

Saturday, March 30, 2024, , yashdhotre

Excellent location to catch the early morning flight, at least complementary breakfast should be included with the room charges. Otherwise it is good option during transit. Rooms are good, check in pr…

Excellent location to catch the early morning flight, at least complementary breakfast should be included with the room charges. Otherwise it is good option during transit. Rooms are good, check in procedure is quite seem less

Owner Response

Saturday, March 30, 2024

Dear yashdhotre, We would like to thank you for your stay at GLO Hotel Airport and for taking your time to share your experience. We are delighted to see and hear that you have been mainly happy with your visit. We appreciate your feedback about the breakfast. GLO Hotel Airport does not have its own restaurant and therefore the breakfast is no longer included in our room prices. This was also highly requested by our guests who wish not to have breakfast because of early departure. However, we collaborate closely with restaurant operators at Helsinki Airport and our guests can buy breakfast for reduced price through us to be enjoyed in one of our collaboration restaurants: for leisurely mornings relaxed Relove breakfast can be enjoyed at the Airside gates at Relove Second hand & Café and Grab&Go breakfast is available at Kaffet Bakery in the Arrival Hall. We look forward to welcome you back to GLO Hotel Airport! Wishing you all the best. Best regards, Juulia Nousiainen Manager on Duty

Read more
4

Very convenient location

Tuesday, March 12, 2024, Gold Coast, Australia, ramond76

Convenient location to stay the night before an early departure. A basic small room . Comfortable bed, good TV, very convenient location under Terminal 2. Bathroom a bit small with an even smaller sho…

Convenient location to stay the night before an early departure. A basic small room . Comfortable bed, good TV, very convenient location under Terminal 2. Bathroom a bit small with an even smaller shower but everything works as it should. Expensive for a room of this type considering it didn’t even have a kettle or fridge but you can’t beat its location. No need to pay for breakfast as there are plenty of options just outside the hotel.

Owner Response

Saturday, March 30, 2024

Dear ramond76, Thank you for your honest and straight feedback, we appreciate it! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and think our hotel is well suited for its purpose. We have two different room types, GLO Smart and GLO comfort rooms. Smart rooms are efficient but compact in size and in case you would prefer a bit more space I would recommend our Comfort rooms. Comfort rooms also have a tea and coffee making facilities and GLO slippers. Maybe you could try our Comfort room on your next visit? Thank you again for sharing your comment with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to GLO Hotel Airport! Have a splendid day. Best regards, Juulia Nousiainen Manager on Duty

Read more

Get up to 25% discount!

No, thank you!

Please try again

Get up to 25% discount!
Thank you for signin up!

You will soon recieve an email with great offers

3.2.13.005 21
Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Please enter it here to see availability. If you want to book using a corporate account, bonus points or see member rates: Sign in

Save

Booking code can not be empty

Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room
Booking code

The booking code is added.

Please note

Your session will be ended

Please note that changing language will end this session. You will be logged out and all ongoing tasks will be lost.