This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.

Comfort Hotel® Victoria Florø Floro ,  Norway

See all hotels in Floro, Norway
  • Large conference room at Comfort Hotel Floro

Comfort Hotel® Victoria Florø

Floro,  Norway

Enjoy a unique stay at Comfort Hotel® Victoria Florø, surrounded by hills, mountains and fjords. This urban and newly renovated hotel is situated in the town centre, yet just 5 minutes from the airport.

Comfort Hotel® Victoria Florø 3.5 5
TripAdvisor traveller rating  
Sustainability Rating
8.1
out of 10
Sustainability Rating

This is our own sustainability rating that reflects how each hotel performs within several different sustainability areas. The rating is an average of the last 7 days.

8.1
out of 10
Rating for Comfort Hotel® Victoria Florø

The rating is based on how the hotel lives up to its goals over time in reducing its environmental impact with respect to energy, water, refuse, food waste, chemicals, textile laundry and carbon emissions.

The rating is based on how the hotel lives up to its goals over time in reducing its environmental impact with respect to energy, water, refuse, food waste, chemicals, textile laundry and carbon emissions.

Selected goals within Strawberry
Climate neutral by 2030

Our goal is to be climate neutral within our own operations by 2030, while also halving emissions in our supply chains.

Less food waste by 2030

We are working hard and proactively to reduce food waste by 50% in our operations by 2030.

TripAdvisor traveller rating

3.5
137 reviews
4
Cleanliness
4
Sleep Quality
3.5
Value
4
Service
4
Location
3.5
Rooms
3

Expensive but central, and good breakfast.

Wednesday, April 21, 2021, Floro, Norway, JanVidarB4

The hotel is central, good breakfast. The hotel is partially refurbished, rooms to the rear are quiet and good, but rooms to the front are noisy, worn and have problems with temperature control. Choo…

The hotel is central, good breakfast. The hotel is partially refurbished, rooms to the rear are quiet and good, but rooms to the front are noisy, worn and have problems with temperature control. Choose a room at the back and it will be good.

Owner Response

Saturday, June 26, 2021

Hi! Thank you for your nice review. We appreciate feedbacks from guests. It is so important for us to keep developing and providing the best guest experience. We hope to see you here again. Veronica & team CO Victoria Florø

Read more
4

Very good basic hotel

Thursday, October 01, 2020, Trondheim, Norway, tomtomnor

The hotel is located in the centre of the town (Florø is not too big). It's a modern building and nice decorated. Our room was very large and clean with good beds. We had a good night sleep and the br…

The hotel is located in the centre of the town (Florø is not too big). It's a modern building and nice decorated. Our room was very large and clean with good beds. We had a good night sleep and the breakfast was good. The staff was very friendly and efficient.

Owner Response

Friday, March 19, 2021

Hi tomtomnor! Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully we will see you again. Best regards, Veronica & the rest of the team Comfort Hotel Victoria Florø

Read more
1

Great hotel - if you're not in for a nights sleep.

Tuesday, June 30, 2020, Oslo, Norway, philiphC1013RG

At first, this seems like a promising hotel. The lobby is new, modern and a great place to share a drink. The website states that the hotel is newly refurbished, and the pictures look promising. We th…

At first, this seems like a promising hotel. The lobby is new, modern and a great place to share a drink. The website states that the hotel is newly refurbished, and the pictures look promising. We therefore chose this over the Quality Hotel next door. When you get to your room, however, things take a turn for the worse, and the lie from the website is revealed. The rooms does not match the pictures or the rest of the hotel at all. Our room was old, dated, lacking in ventilation, and came with a generous helping of pubic hairs on the sink. Totally unacceptable in normal circumstances, but especially in the covid-19-era. We booked a double room, and was assigned a twin room. I haven't had such a bad room in years, and I church through quite a few hotels a head. I would not go back even if I was paid to do so. The one star is for the crew, who were helpful and nice.

Owner Response

Friday, March 19, 2021

Hei philiphc101RG Ouch... First of all: I am glad you found the staff helpfull and nice. That being said, I am really sorry you had such a bad experiance staying with us. I don`t know if you contacted Front Office to ask for a new room, but we would gladly have given you an upgrade to a better room category as a compansation for your unpleasant experience. Our pictures on the website shows both our newly redecorated rooms as well as the older rooms (which we have started redecorating this month). Again, so sorry for your expierience and I hope we can make it right. We would love to have you back and give you a hotel stay of the better ones! (For free of course) Best Regards, Front office & team CO Victoria

Read more
5

Extraordinary service!

Wednesday, June 19, 2019, , ericloefberg

Short one-night stay for me and my two kids during a fabulous roadtrip in the magical surroundings. This was my first award stay and we were kindly upgraded to a comfortable family room. Every contac…

Short one-night stay for me and my two kids during a fabulous roadtrip in the magical surroundings. This was my first award stay and we were kindly upgraded to a comfortable family room. Every contact with the front desk was perfect. This is hospitality for real! We are experienced travelers but managed to forget/loose one of my sons dearest items. When realized we called the front desk and we felt that all of the staff were engaged in our loss. The day after we received a call with the best possible message: the item was found! The staff did everything they could in posting this invaluable item to Sweden and today we received it with a personal and lovely note. I am so impressed by every action in this matter. You have done everything right! Thanks a lot. We love you!
Read more
4

Fresh, friendly and basic

Saturday, August 25, 2018, Vaasa, Finland, Mathias S

Stayed here for one night. The room was clean and fresh and big enough for me at least. The staff was very friendly and easy going. The breakfast was also good and the lunch pack offer was a good addi…

Stayed here for one night. The room was clean and fresh and big enough for me at least. The staff was very friendly and easy going. The breakfast was also good and the lunch pack offer was a good addition.
Read more

Get up to 25% discount!

No, thank you!

Please try again

Get up to 25% discount!
Thank you for signin up!

You will soon recieve an email with great offers

3.2.8.003 28
Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Please enter it here to see availability. If you want to book using a corporate account, bonus points or see member rates: Sign in

Save

Booking code can not be empty

Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room
Booking code

The booking code is added.

Please note

Your session will be ended

Please note that changing language will end this session. You will be logged out and all ongoing tasks will be lost.