This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.

Quality Hotel™ Hasle Linie Oslo ,  Norway

See all hotels in Oslo, Norway

Quality Hotel™ Hasle Linie

Oslo,  Norway

Welcome to the Quality Hotel™ Hasle Linie! The hotel is located in the modern and easily accessible district of Hasle in Oslo. Guests can look forward to 211 hotel rooms, a bar and terrace, Bistro X, a large gym and a conference centre for 700 people.

Quality Hotel™ Hasle Linie 4 5
TripAdvisor traveller rating  

TripAdvisor traveller rating

4
65 reviews
4
Cleanliness
4
Sleep Quality
3.5
Value
4
Service
3.5
Location
3.5
Rooms
4

Very good hotel just outside town centre with great breakfasts

Tuesday, September 05, 2023, Saxmundham, United Kingdom, gep150

Firstly, an excellent breakfast buffet, with a huge selection. Compared to similar spreads we have had at other hotels, the breakfast here has choices and also noticeably high quality ingredients. Th…

Firstly, an excellent breakfast buffet, with a huge selection. Compared to similar spreads we have had at other hotels, the breakfast here has choices and also noticeably high quality ingredients. The eggs are unusually tasty for example. The rooms are a good size, neither small or large. We had a twin with an extra foldaway bed and that worked fine. The lighting is very poor in the room, but that seems to be a style or a Norwegian thing. We were there four days and noticed that there is a difference in the friendliness and efficiency of various members of staff, so that loses a star. Similarly for a four star hotel being rationed to only one free cup of coffee a day and only then if you are a member of the Strawberry Club is truly bizarre. The location is a little away from the centre at Hasle tube, but it has good bus, airport-bus and tube links. Three or four places to eat and drink within about 100 meters too. Although quite pricey in Euro and £ terms it is good value compared to other Norwegian hotels. We would absolutely return again. Fine value for money and good for tourists.

Owner Response

Wednesday, October 18, 2023

Hello, Thank you for your visit and your review, have a nice stay and welcome back Hilde

Read more
3

The excuse of the environment to reduce costs

Saturday, August 26, 2023, Granada, Spain, luisA5325AU

Cleanliness of the room was poor. Breakfast was very good. A bit far from downtown, you’ll need transport. The area is quiet and you have a shopping center nearby with some shops, a supermarket, a pha…

Cleanliness of the room was poor. Breakfast was very good. A bit far from downtown, you’ll need transport. The area is quiet and you have a shopping center nearby with some shops, a supermarket, a pharmacy, a gastropub and a pizza restaurant. Bus stops within 5 minutes walk.

Owner Response

Wednesday, October 18, 2023

Hello, Thank you for your visit and your review sorry to see that your stay did not reach your expectations. Have a nice day and welcome back Hilde

Read more
3

Functionality missing

Sunday, July 30, 2023, , Majokan

I was confused as the " design" had taken over the basics of what the traveller needs. In a single room the bathroom sink looks very fancy but it is so small you can not actually use it for Washing yo…

I was confused as the " design" had taken over the basics of what the traveller needs. In a single room the bathroom sink looks very fancy but it is so small you can not actually use it for Washing your face or brushing your teeth. There is no space to put your toiletries in. You can not really unpack: 5 hangers and very narrow table. You end up keeping everything in a suitcase. But There is not really Space for that either. Instead of being functional room there was funny lighting and a fake bird...In the shower the markings were incorrect: arrows getting smaller you got hotter and vice versa, kind of safety issue Bed was comfortable. It was very quiet. Breakfast was excellent.

Owner Response

Wednesday, August 02, 2023

Hello, thank you for your stay and that you take the time to give us some feedback. We will look into the marking on the shower asap. Have a nice day Hilde

Read more
5

Great service by staff!

Sunday, July 30, 2023, Oost-Souburg, The Netherlands, gokhany1996

It started with the arrivel. Arrived at the Hotel, needed a hotel to stay. Booked there, told him I was Solo it was not a problem. He didn’t make it as expensive as he could, no in Fact he was telling…

It started with the arrivel. Arrived at the Hotel, needed a hotel to stay. Booked there, told him I was Solo it was not a problem. He didn’t make it as expensive as he could, no in Fact he was telling what every adjustment cost and being completely transparent about that. My room was clean. Shower aswell. Breakfast was a buffet which had a the nutrition that you need. Hotel is 4-5km away from the centrum. Just take an electric scooter or go by bus. So all in one, my stay was pleasant and i would highly recommend it to one another.

Owner Response

Wednesday, August 02, 2023

Thank you for your visit and kind review, have a nice day and welcome back Hilde

Read more
2

Rude and Naive reception staff

Saturday, July 08, 2023, Doha, Qatar, AIRBUSPRO

The RUDE and NAIVE reception staff named Sebastian made following remarks during our stay. 1. Didn’t your daughter tell you where the car park is? 2. This is how it works in Europe. Hotels will cancel…

The RUDE and NAIVE reception staff named Sebastian made following remarks during our stay. 1. Didn’t your daughter tell you where the car park is? 2. This is how it works in Europe. Hotels will cancel your reservation if you don’t give your credit card details on check in. 3. We don’t have housekeeping concept at Quality hotels. 4. I don’t care, I travel a lot too. 5. We have only plastic cups and not proper glasses, so welcome to the land of IKEA. 6. You should be thankful to me for directing you to the parking lot. Otherwise the hotel is nice with a spacious suite with floor to ceiling windows and an additional toilet. Comfortable beds. Rooms are bit dimly lit but very clean. Parking around 100 metres at 200 NOK per day. Excellent bar with a very friendly bar man! Thanks buddy! If you don’t come across Rude and Naive Sebastian (Reception guy), this place could be a deal maker.

Owner Response

Wednesday, October 18, 2023

Hello, Thank you for your visit and your review sorry to see that your stay did not reach your expectations. Have a nice day and welcome back Hilde

Read more

Get up to 25% discount!

No, thank you!

Please try again

Get up to 25% discount!
Thank you for signin up!

You will soon recieve an email with great offers

3.2.11.002 24
Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Please enter it here to see availability. If you want to book using a corporate account, bonus points or see member rates: Sign in

Save

Booking code can not be empty

Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room
Booking code

The booking code is added.

Please note

Your session will be ended

Please note that changing language will end this session. You will be logged out and all ongoing tasks will be lost.