This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.

Quality Hotel™ Grand, Steinkjer Steinkjer ,  Norway

See all hotels in Steinkjer, Norway

Quality Hotel™ Grand, Steinkjer

Steinkjer,  Norway

The Quality Hotel Grand, Steinkjer is a conference hotel in the heart of Steinkjer, with 113 hotel rooms, 7 conference rooms, a restaurant and bar. Organise conferences, meetings and events for up to 400 people.

Quality Hotel™ Grand, Steinkjer 3.5 5
TripAdvisor traveller rating  
Sustainability Rating
7.9
out of 10
Sustainability Rating

This is our own sustainability rating that reflects how each hotel performs within several different sustainability areas. The rating is an average of the last 7 days.

7.9
out of 10
Rating for Quality Hotel™ Grand, Steinkjer

The rating is based on how the hotel lives up to its goals over time in reducing its environmental impact with respect to energy, water, refuse, food waste, chemicals, textile laundry and carbon emissions.

The rating is based on how the hotel lives up to its goals over time in reducing its environmental impact with respect to energy, water, refuse, food waste, chemicals, textile laundry and carbon emissions.

Selected goals within Strawberry
Climate neutral by 2030

Our goal is to be climate neutral within our own operations by 2030, while also halving emissions in our supply chains.

Less food waste by 2030

We are working hard and proactively to reduce food waste by 50% in our operations by 2030.

TripAdvisor traveller rating

3.5
348 reviews
4
Cleanliness
3.5
Sleep Quality
3.5
Value
4
Service
4
Location
3
Rooms
4

Nydelig frokost

Wednesday, February 21, 2024, Hamar Municipality, Norway, asgeir2024

Good breskfast, kind people snd nice service. The room was kind of old and need some opgrade. It is lovstridig in sentr of Steinkjer. Short way too carparking and car charging. It was quiet during th…

Good breskfast, kind people snd nice service. The room was kind of old and need some opgrade. It is lovstridig in sentr of Steinkjer. Short way too carparking and car charging. It was quiet during the night and the breakefast was very Good!

Owner Response

Friday, February 23, 2024

Hei, Takk for flott tilbakemelding etter oppholdet hos oss, og takk for at du deler din opplevelse med andre reisende. Vi ønsker velkommen tilbake en annen gang.

Read more
5

The sheets were so soft I want to know where they got them

Monday, August 21, 2023, Glasgow, United Kingdom, david1776

I have stayed at this hotel quite a few times now. As every, we had a great stay. I have never had a easier check-in/out. Staff are very friendly. The bed was extremely comfortable and the sheets were…

I have stayed at this hotel quite a few times now. As every, we had a great stay. I have never had a easier check-in/out. Staff are very friendly. The bed was extremely comfortable and the sheets were so soft. I wish I could take the bed home with me. I look forward to staying here again.

Owner Response

Tuesday, August 22, 2023

Hi, Thanks for your nice feedback after visiting us. We would like to welcome you back here another time,

Read more
4

Poor value dinner buffet

Thursday, August 11, 2022, Alesund, Norway, Sukkeret

The room was a bit too warm but otherwise comfortable. Good breakfast with substantial variety. Dinner buffet on the hand was a bit of a disappointment and I recommend finding somewhere else outside t…

The room was a bit too warm but otherwise comfortable. Good breakfast with substantial variety. Dinner buffet on the hand was a bit of a disappointment and I recommend finding somewhere else outside the hotel for dinner. The staff where welcoming.

Owner Response

Monday, July 24, 2023

Thanks for reviewing us after your stay here, I'm happy to see that you had a good time here, and enjoyed the breakfast and found the hotel room comfortable., We are looking forward to welcoming you back another time.

Read more
3

Ok hotel

Sunday, August 09, 2020, Sandefjord, Norway, Siv-Aina K

We stayed one night on our roadtrip and the hotel was alrigt. Room was ok, nice and clean. Breakfast was good. Nice location in centre of Steinkjer, near shops and restaurants. Beds was a bit uncomfor…

We stayed one night on our roadtrip and the hotel was alrigt. Room was ok, nice and clean. Breakfast was good. Nice location in centre of Steinkjer, near shops and restaurants. Beds was a bit uncomfortable.
Read more
1

Not the Quality of a Quality-hotel

Monday, July 27, 2020, Alesund, Norway, Kimmen1

As a member of the Nordic Choice Club I usually stay with them whenever I am in Norway. This is, by far, the worst one. The hotel is dated, breakfast is bad - even in Corona mode, and the rooms are in…

As a member of the Nordic Choice Club I usually stay with them whenever I am in Norway. This is, by far, the worst one. The hotel is dated, breakfast is bad - even in Corona mode, and the rooms are incredibily warm. I noticed a small fan on the desk in my room and wondered what that was for. Well....it was impossible to get at good nights sleep because of the heat, even with an open windodw, and it was cold outside! Go elsewhere!
Read more

Get up to 25% discount!

No, thank you!

Please try again

Get up to 25% discount!
Thank you for signin up!

You will soon recieve an email with great offers

3.2.5.019 23
Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Please enter it here to see availability. If you want to book using a corporate account, bonus points or see member rates: Sign in

Save

Booking code can not be empty

Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room
Booking code

The booking code is added.

Please note

Your session will be ended

Please note that changing language will end this session. You will be logged out and all ongoing tasks will be lost.